Daniel

Daniel P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Loving Dog Walker Looking For Pa(w)l

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Daniel
I Grew up with caring for all different types of animals ( Cat's , Dog's ,Rabbits, Horses ,Chicken's,fish). Recently jobless due to covid and have been walking twice daily for an hour+ morning and afternoon/evening (for my own fitness and mental health), I walk past a off leash dog park near my residence and saw other dog walkers so i thought i'd give it a go.

I've cared for small,medium and large dog's during my upbrining (Bishon Frise, Labrador and Border Collie X) and due to a small backyard now i dont want to adopt/rescue a dog(i dont think its fair on the dog), so walking other people's dogs is the next best thing!.

More than happy to share fitbit data for each walk and photos of course
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available