Janne B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover in Castle Hill

32 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 minutes ago
About Janne
I am Janne, a 31 year old Dutch woman living in Castle Hill who has been around animals all her life (dogs, cats, guinea pigs). I grew up with Belgian shepherds, so I know how to handle bigger dogs, but also owned smaller dogs. We (my partner Jesper and I) moved to Australia in January 2018, and unfortunately we had to leave our cat behind because she was too old to put her through moving across the globe. We are not ready yet for a pet of our own again, but we both love the company of dogs and cats at home, so whether you have a dog who needs care, a cat, or other animals, we would love to look after them. I work 4 days a week (sometimes also from home) and we have a sunroom with an open door to a fenced backyard where your dog can sleep or play when we are not at home. I always take dogs out for a walk in the morning and evening, and on days that I'm home all day, I take them for a bushwalk or to a park for a longer walk. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Janne's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat16 repeat stays
32 reviews
Kathy A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2019
This was the first time we had used Mad Paws & we thought Janne was great! Our dog Wally fitted in well
Alita M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2019
This was our first experience using mad paws and leaving our fur babies in another’s care. From initial contact with Janne, she was warm and sincere. She sent daily updates and videos which we all thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you Janne!
Carla A.
Pet Hosting - Sep 15, 2019
She seams very nice to Jenny
Nell G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 8, 2019
Janne is amazing! I can't recommend her highly enough. She loves dogs and is very experienced. Her dog stayed with her for seven weeks and had a brilliant time with her. We will definitely use Janne again!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 31 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available