Lydia

Lydia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy & Fun-loving Pet Minder

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Lydia
I wish I could be Eliza Thornberry and talk to animals - but until that dream comes true, I'm going to have to settle with hanging out with them having one-way conversations and giving them pats.

My family have two spoilt pups; both maltese-shih-tzus aged 14 and 9 (with wildly different personalities), so I can't even begin to imagine a home, or a life, without fluffy little family members. Thankfully there are all kinds of paw-fect pals amongst my extended family and friendship groups as well, meaning I am comfortable (and ecstatic) around puppers of all shapes and sizes.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lydia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Nadia K.
Oct 22, 2019
Lydia is an animal lover and animals are drawn to her! She will absolutely adore any fur-baby that she looks after. She is trustworthy and will happily send you picture updates while you are away.
Peta M.
Sep 9, 2019
Lydia is the most kind and caring pet lover and I cannot recommend her enough to look after your fur baby! I have a high maintenance Cavoodle that expects alot of love and attention on demand and Lydia has made sure time and time again that she is well attended to and looked after! It is so nice to have the freedom to enjoy a holiday knowing our pup is not only being fed while we are away but loved and cared for too.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available