Yurah

Yurah K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover and pet carer— Hills District & Western Sydney

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Yurah
I am a friendly, considerate, clean and responsible 25 year old individual. I work as an Assistant in Nursing (AIN) and Fashion Retail when I am not studying nursing at university. I love animals and have owned several dogs, cats, rodents and fish growing up. Currently own 1 dog and 2 cats. Have had experience in pet retail and companion animal behaviour and training as a side hobby. I would love the opportunity to look after your furry family member(s)! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yurah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cody Banks
10 years old
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Ginger Ninja
4 years old
Tabby
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Fat Cat
9 years old
British Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tim Y.
House Visiting - Mar 19, 2020
Yurah has been such an amazing help as we've been stranded overseas. Coming for two meet and greets, she took the time to bond with our anxious rescue cat before we even left and helped in everyway. Will definately book again. Thanks Yurah!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available