Sara G.
castle hill, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I'm a Cancer Reaserch with a deep love for all animals, but particularly dogs. My 2 y/o and 7 month old Bull terrier and I know how tough it can be to find someone, so we'd like to help other people and pets out when we can. I am relaxed with all animals, and genuinely enjoy spending time with them. Tito and Tosca are an inside and outside house dogs, they would be very happy with company. They're very good if you are looking to socialise a dog not used to other animals, they will be really happy to share softest dogs bed in the area, but I also share the couch with all my furry friends.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $30 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sara G.
Sara G.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in castle hill


45% Complete