Emma

Emma G.

Online Training
Identity Verification

Experienced and Friendly - Dog Walking - North Sydney

1 repeat guest
19 reviews
Response rate: 91%
About Emma
Hi there! I’m 20 years old and have been dog walking for as long as I can remember! I have 3 beautiful dogs and 2 gorgeous horses of my own and I love to hang out with other dogs during my free time, I’m currently studying Criminology with the hope of one day joining the K-9 unit in the Police Force. I’m reliable and experienced and will give your Fur-baby the attention they deserve! Feel free to check out my Instagram @Thedogwalkerfiles...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Zambidis
3 years old
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Nandi
12 years old
Poodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Tickles
10 years old
Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Monica G.
Dog Walking - Apr 30, 2019
Emma is the best
Monica G.
Dog Walking - Mar 29, 2019
Thanks Emma, as always! You're the best
Monica G.
Dog Walking - Mar 1, 2019
Thank you Emma, as always!
Monica G.
Dog Walking - Dec 20, 2018
Thank you, Emma, for the past year. You've been fabulous!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available