Richelle

Richelle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

An active family of animal lovers

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Richelle
I've always loved caring for animals and live in a perfect spot to do so with the beach metres away and a great fully fenced backyard.

I have a 16yr old daughter who loves looking after pets, ensuring your dog will recieve daily walks along the boardwalk/beach. We have recently cared for several dogs over the holiday period and would love to continue to do so.

We live on a double block meaning large amount of grass for your dog to play on. We lost our own dog, a hungarian Vizsla, last May and miss her very much so greatly enjoy having other dogs to keep us company.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Richelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jenny C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2020
What an amazing stay my furr baby ace had at Rochelle's amazing home. Easy to deal with it.... And daily pictures were provided. Definitely will use again. Thanks for having Ace over
Serena D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 3, 2020
Girls were well looked after. Will use again! :-)
Kylie J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 2, 2020
Henry loved his stay with Jess and her family. They have a big backyard and treated him like their own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available