Sharon

Sharon B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge
Fenced garden

Reliable, caring and loving pet sitter

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Sharon
I am a conscientious, non-smoking, animal lover who would love to care for dogs of all sizes. I have a 17-year-old daughter who also loves animals and together each pet will be cared for like our own.

Living on the beach and working from home, your pet will get daily walks, constant company and plenty of love. My family has fostered 3 dogs prior and adopted a range of pups, from saint bernards to beautiful border collies. It is my aim to accommodate each of the pooches needs and provide them with a hotel that feels like home.

...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharon's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
5 reviews
Rebecca C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 23, 2019
Sharon and family were absolutely amazing and cared for our little puppy so well! He was so happy and settled. Very trustworthy and lovely home environment. Highly recommended!
Denise R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 19, 2019
Dollar, our border collie, had a fabulous time going with Sharon and her family. When we picked him up, he was happy and content. The photos and videos Sharon sent us shows us what they got up to and he was clearly having a ball. I would not hesitate to recommend Sharon to look after your fur baby, she is fabulous.
Brett K.
Dog Walking - Oct 27, 2019
Great job Sharon.Thank you.I will be in touch next time we are away.
Belinda C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2019
100/100, Sharon and her family were absolutely fantastic, I can't thank them enough. My Alfie was treated as one of the family and I too felt comfortable knowing Alfie was looked after by experienced dog owners. Thank you so much.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...