Courtney

Courtney D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Honest, Reliable & Caring Full Time Fur-Baby Sitter

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Courtney
Some people like to refer to me as the cat and dog whisperer, but let me introduce myself..

ABOUT ME -

Hey! I'm Courtney - a Digital Marketing Specialist with several years experience house and pet sitting. I work full time in my business from the comfort of my own new apartment. Prior to COVID I was a full time house-sitter for 8 months servicing all of Melbourne from out in Sedan to up in Preston down to Caulfield North.

I now live in a large one bedroom apartment with a decent size balcony, completely pet friendly ready for the next visitor! Working from home means that your pet will be with me 24 hours a day so it will never get lonely.

I live an active lifestyle and love going for daily walks (especially when i have a furry companion to keep me company) and hitting the gym.

Growing up I always had pets including dogs, cat, chickens, guinea pigs, mice, birds and fish so I love and am confident handling animals of all kinds of nature. Regardless of whether they have fur or scales I treat my pets, and other’s pets as family members who need just as much love and emotional care as they do physically.

YOU PET -

Will have attention 24/7 and will never be lonely and have full access to the entire apartment which is 100% pet proof including the balcony which has head height barrier (if you'd prefer them to stay inside off the balcony I'll make sure the door stays shut at all times).

For dogs they will have the enjoyment of receiving daily walks at no additional cost, there are some beautiful parks nearby! If they are allowed off leash happy to drive them to an off leash park as well.

Guinea Pigs, Rabbits, Reptiles? Love them all! Happy to accomodate at no extra cost!

I also do home visits both overnight and daily. Message me for more information.

References from recent house sits can be supplied upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Shona M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 15, 2021
Courtney was absolutely amazing, reliable and flexible. Alfie loved spending time at her place and settled in well! :)
Isabel H.
Apr 13, 2021
Courtney was amazing! She looked after our Border Collie, Wally for 10 nights in our home while we went interstate and we have never felt so at ease! Courtney was super reliable and communicated frequently with updates on how Wally was going. Wally loved Courtney, she took him for lots of walks, gave him so much attention and took him on fun outings! When we arrived home, everything was super neat and tidy and the house was very clean. Thankyou Courtney, we absolutely loved having you look after Wally and will definitely be booking you again!
Vladimir B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 9, 2021
Courtney is a very caring puppy sitter that I will definitely use again 😊
Victoria M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2021
Courtney was amazing! Looked after my crazy puppy for us with no complaints
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available