Courtney D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Honest, Reliable & Caring Full Time Fur-Baby Sitter

2 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Courtney
Some people like to refer to me as the cat and dog whisperer, but let me introduce myself..


Hey! I'm Courtney - a Digital Marketing Specialist with several years experience house and pet sitting. I work full time in my business from the comfort of my own new apartment. Prior to COVID I was a full time house-sitter for 8 months servicing all of Melbourne from out in Sedan to up in Preston down to Caulfield North.

I now live in a large one bedroom apartment with a decent size balcony, completely pet friendly ready for the next visitor! Working from home means that your pet will be with me 24 hours a day so it will never get lonely.

I live an active lifestyle and love going for daily walks (especially when i have a furry companion to keep me company) and hitting the gym.

Growing up I always had pets including dogs, cat, chickens, guinea pigs, mice, birds and fish so I love and am confident handling animals of all kinds of nature. Regardless of whether they have fur or scales I treat my pets, and other’s pets as family members who need just as much love and emotional care as they do physically.


Will have attention 24/7 and will never be lonely and have full access to the entire apartment which is 100% pet proof including the balcony which has head height barrier (if you'd prefer them to stay inside off the balcony I'll make sure the door stays shut at all times).

For dogs they will have the enjoyment of receiving daily walks at no additional cost, there are some beautiful parks nearby! If they are allowed off leash happy to drive them to an off leash park as well.

Guinea Pigs, Rabbits, Reptiles? Love them all! Happy to accomodate at no extra cost!

I also do home visits both overnight and daily. Message me for more information.

References from recent house sits can be supplied upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Sophie R.
Pet Day Care - Nov 25, 2020
😁😁😁 Thank you from Arthur 🐾
Rachel C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2020
Courtney is so amazing 🤩 so friendly, kept me update throughout the day and my pup loved her.
Ash D.
Nov 9, 2020
Courtney looked after our little dachshund Lonzo twice a week for us whilst my partner and I were at work as he suffers from separation anxiety when we aren't home for more than a few hours. He absolutely loved going to Courtney's and sometimes wouldn't want to leave! It was clear she gave him ample love and attention during this stays. We recently moved to the other side of the city and will miss having Courtney close by to care for him.
Susie G.
Pet Day Care - Oct 29, 2020
Courtney is super friendly and down to earth which made me comfortable leaving my furbaby with her. She was responsive and kept me up to date with pics and videos. She cared for my puppa the way I do which I really appreciate. Thank you! 🤗
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey