Marie Angelica

Marie Angelica A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A caring and passionate dog lover in Caulfield

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Marie Angelica
I've taken care of dogs ever since I was nine years old. I'm currently here in Melbourne for my post-grad studies and have left my dog, Chili, a mini pinscher, back home. She came from a traumatized environment, which I adopted her to provide her shelter and love. Starting as a meek and scared dog, she is now a very fun and playful dog. Seeing her grow and slowly adjust to the new environment, from always hiding and being always tensed around people and other pets, she is now so much into belly rubs and already wags her tail to show her mood.

I like being with dogs as they uplift my mood. So let me take care and walk your dogs, I'll surely be a good pet sitter to them. :)

I live in Malvern East and I live relatively near Caulfield Park/Central Park/Ardrie Park (but if owners have a preference, then we can discuss, Im open to it) and i'd be more than willing to bring the dogs there or do some pet sitting at the comfort of your own home.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marie Angelica's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available