Ashleigh and Jay

Ashleigh and Jay T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden

home away from home 🐶🐾

25 repeat guests
131 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Ashleigh and Jay
👋🏼🐶🐾
Hi everyone!
Thank you for taking the time to look at our profile☺️

Jay and I are both huge animal lovers and so we thought that MadPaws is a perfect way to enjoy the company of different pets, while earning a little extra pocket-money!

I work from home so your pet will never be left alone!
We have a 2 year old female Weimaraner to keep them company also! She is super playful and great with other dogs. We have a fully fenced back garden, we go on regular walks with the dogs to the river and parks and love to snuggle with them on the couch! 🐶🤍

If you have any questions please feel free to message us! 🤗

Warmly,

Ashleigh and Jay 🐾
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashleigh and Jay's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
131 reviews
Danielle T.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
Leo stayed with them for 2 nights …
Vicky H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Highly recommend, my dog was very well looked after…
Elsa D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2022
Wonderful, kind people x thank you!…
Jess C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
Thankyou again Ashleigh and Jay for looking after Moose our pup. He absolutely loves staying with you guys and willow of course! The photos and updates from you guys were so nice and will definitely re book when we go on our next holiday :)…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 52 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available