Jess Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and reliable pet sitter

3 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Jess
Hi, I'm Jess. I am an animal lover.

Here is why I can be your pet sitter:
-Not to mention I love dogs and treat them with respect.
-I stay at home during a day (work from home) and can be attentive to your pet.
-Only small to medium sized dogs.
-Large secure backyard that I take frequently take him/her out to.

I grew up with dogs as a kid and have 20 years experience with from puppies to a senior dog, and I enjoy looking after dogs (aren't they so lovely).

I work from home and I stay at home mostly (almost always), so I can readily take care of your pet very closely.

I have a house with a 'large' fenced backyard and I can regularly let your dog out to the backyard during the day as they want. We are also close to the local park!

I can be a good friend to your pet and will care for him/her as if they were my own :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Rachel B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2023
Accomodating and kind. I will not hesitate to book Chilli Dog in here again.
Joanna H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 26, 2023
Jess and her husband were amazing
Lorraine B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 19, 2023
Excellent care from caring couple.
Angela F.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2023
Chester had a wonderful time with Jess.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered