Taylah

Taylah C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Guaranteed new best friend of your pet

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Taylah
Hey! My name is Taylah, I'm 20 years old and absolutely love animals. Growing up I had 2 dogs, one I got while i was young and one when I got older to help with my depression, which he did. Animals have made a big difference in my life when it came to my mental health and Im so much better to this day. I think I'd be great to pet sit for you or walk you dog as I've had the experience of owning them and it gets me out of my house as well as helps with my exercise and your pets. I will also treat your dog as I would want mine treated, with love and affection. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Narelle M.
House Visiting - Dec 6, 2017
Thoughtful & very good care given to our dogs during rainy weather. On her own initiative, Taylah conducted extra visits to check the dogs welfare during a period of wet weather, which meant extra playtime for them (and muddy pawprinted clothes for Taylah!). Lucky dogs got their walk regardless of weather. I can confidently say that Taylah is loved & appreciated by Summer & Duggee & they will be looking forward to meeting her again on a repeat booking ; )
Narelle M.
Dog Walking - Nov 19, 2017
We loved meeting Taylah! With her Generously Warm & friendly nature, I can tell she will be a favourite human friend of Duggee & Summer. Thank you Taylah & see you next time ;)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...