Nektarios

Nektarios H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I love animals, especially cat and dogs.

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Nektarios
From Cats to dogs, sheep and rabbits, I have had a lifetime of experience caring for animals.
Hi, I’m Nektarios, a 40yo animal lover with a house in Chadstone which is close to parks and walking trails. I love being active outdoors and I would love to help walk and care for your furry friend when you're not around.

I am caring, responsible, experienced, patient and I can tailor care/play dates to suit the needs of yourself and your pet. I will make sure your doggo or pet is well taken care of and is left feeling super special, loved and exercised!

I work as a Business Development Manager in Employment Services during the week, so I am available evenings and weekends. I am also totally happy for a meet and greet prior to booking.

I look forward to meeting you and your furry friend soon.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nektarios's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Gillian M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 19, 2020
.
Ann J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2019
Big thank you to Nefarious for welcoming my fur babies into his home.
Harris T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2019
Awesome experience! Ocean is a very happy pup!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...