Amy

Amy K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Attentive and fun pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Amy
I love all animals shapes and sizes, I grew up on a farm and enjoy being surrounded by pets. I currently have a 2 year old Dachshund who loves making new friends and also a horse called Marley.

I live in Charlemont and have a secure yard on a 448m2 block, right near a big walking track that I enjoy going for walks every night.

Happy to travel to check in on your pets and then take them for a walk or if you're going away, have them stay at my place for a short stay.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
john v.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2022
Fantastic job, my dog had a ball
Louisa T.
Dog Walking - Jul 4, 2022
Amy was great! Our dog loved her and I felt very comfortable with her coming to our house and looking after Tilly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available