Jake S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Friendly, patient, flexible and previously raised guide dogs!

5 repeat guests
18 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jake
Hello! My name is Jake and I’m extremely excited to meet your pup/s. I am a full time worker who loves dogs, and have previously raised a guide dog puppy. I now have a pooch of my own, Tesla, who loves to make new friends. You and your pup will be looked after with us :)

My home is quiet, child-free and fully fenced. I live with my fiancée Olivia and my sister Rianna who both are studying at ANU - and have extensive experience with looking after dogs as well.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jake's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Jess B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2022
Thank you for taking such good care of our dog.
Angela L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2022
Our 2 pups were well looked after and we received regular photo updates whilst we were away.
Kahlia S.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2022
Jake took great care of our two little dachshunds and we got lots of pictures of them getting snuggles! Thank you both, especially for the early drop off :)
Maiko S.
Pet Day Care - May 22, 2022
Jake was extremely accomodating of our last minute booking, easy and so lovely - our boys enjoyed their stay and made a new friend in Tesla! Thank you Jake
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey