Jake S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Friendly, patient, flexible and previously raised guide dogs!

6 repeat guests
23 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Jake
Hello! My name is Jake and I’m extremely excited to meet your pup/s. I am a full time worker who loves dogs, and have previously raised a guide dog puppy. I now have a pooch of my own, Tesla, who loves to make new friends. You and your pup will be looked after with us :)

My home is quiet, child-free and fully fenced. I live with my fiancée Olivia and my sister Rianna who both are studying at ANU - and have extensive experience with looking after dogs as well.

Between the three of us, someone is almost always home, ensuring your pup will be well taken care of.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jake's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Jane R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 8, 2022
Gorgeous home environment. Lovey people. We’ve already booked another stay!
Jess B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Awesome as always.
Norma K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Another perfect stay for our girl With Jake, Olivia & Jakes sister. I highly recommend them to look after your furbaby/s. Great communication, love & care every time. They have been so accommodating at a hard time for our family taking in Kyra as their own when we’ve needed to go to Sydney.Appreciate you all and I know Kyra does too, she seemed a bit sad to leave you all today. Thanks again 😊
Jess B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 30, 2022
Amazing care as always
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey