Emily H.

Administering medication
Online Training
Identity Verification

Animal Lover

29 reviews
Response rate: 97%
About Emily
Hi all,
My name is Emily, I'm 22 and have just finished my degree in Education. I will be moving to teach in a remote community on January 13th, however I would love to look after your pets before then!

I have always had pets (you name the animal and I've probably had one in my life!) and have such a passion for animals. I absolutely adore animals and would love the chance to help you out and spoil your pets while you are away! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or queries, I'd love to hear from you!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat16 repeat stays
29 reviews
Melissa P.
Pet Sitting - Dec 27, 2016
I highly recommend Emily. She kept us updated and was very accomodating.
Nerida T.
House Visiting - Dec 16, 2016
Emily always looks after Leo and Max so well! They are always so happy on our return and have obviously had some lovely playtime and cuddles! We can enjoy our holiday knowing Emily is providing outstanding service and we love her updates too.
Jane D.
Pet Sitting - Nov 20, 2016
Thx again for looking after Pip so well.
Tony D.
Pet Sitting - Nov 13, 2016
Thanks so much for looking after our boys again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 3 / journey
Emergency Transport