Isabella

Isabella W.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced & Friendly Pet Sitter

39 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Isabella
Hello! My name is Isabella, I'm 19 years old and am currently studying a Bachelor of Behavioural Science at QUT. I have grown up caring for all types of pets, from dogs and cats to guinea pigs and horses! Caring for animals is a great passion of mine and I would love to help look after your pet while you're working or travelling. I currently offer pet visiting, pet sitting, and dog walking services - both one-off and regular. My availability is very flexible so please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to request a booking :) Hope to hear from you soon!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabella's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
39 reviews
Ian H.
House Visiting - Aug 31, 2018
Great work as usual THX!
Ian H.
House Visiting - Jul 31, 2018
Ian H.
House Visiting - Jun 21, 2018
Jack the Cat was extremely content with the level of fussing Isabella provides, thank you so much
Ian H.
House Visiting - Mar 12, 2018
Thanks Bella, great job as usual.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...