Danni

Danni P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Happy, Trustworthy and Loving Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Danni
I am an energetic 30 year old currently studying marketing. I love adventurous road trips, going to the gym, being by the ocean and going for walks.

I love all animals and would love your pet as if they were my own. I have experience looking after two Samoyeds on and off for over 12 months. I have experience taking them to the vet and administering oral medication. I have also lived with my parent's three cats in the past and took care of them from kittens. They were the light of my life and I would like to take care of your fur babies.

I live in a house in Chelsea Heights and have an amazing spacious backyard. I currently have no pets and no children and the house is smoke free. I have my own vehicle and would be willing to travel to the following suburbs; Chelsea, Edithvale, Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Mordialloc, Patterson Lakes, Bonbeach and Carrum.

For new customers a meet and greet of your fur baby will be required.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danni's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Joshua K.
Pet Day Care - Jul 17, 2021
Bundy loved his stay with Danni! I would recommend Danni to anyone looking for somewhere comfortable and safe for their pet to stay :)
Nathan B.
Jul 11, 2021
Couldn’t recommend Danni any higher when it comes to taking care of my Samoyed named Yuki. She has looked after him countless times when I’m away and has done a fantastic job. Always takes him on walks, feeds and gives him lots of positive attention. Yuki adores Danni and I’m very happy with the service she provides.
Laura G.
Jun 27, 2021
Danni has looked after my Samoyed on multiple occasions. She is an absolute gem. A pure love of animals, she loved and cared for my doggie like it was her own. She communicates well, and is as responsible and trustworthy as she is loving. Cannot recommend enough ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nichola P.
Jun 25, 2021
Danielle is very capable to look after people’s pets. She regularly looked after our kittens & cats , taking care with them at all times & showing real affection. She is able to tend to all of their needs appreciating that a pet is a member of the family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available