Zulal

Zulal T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love animals more than people

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Zulal
Hi, I was born in Melbourne, lived in Turkey and returned back here on May 2017. I used to teach Biology, but here, studying animal care for now, hoping to get my dream job.
I have a toddler.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zulal's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Justine R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 31, 2018
..........
Stevie C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2018
Thanks so much! For our first time using this service we were very happy. Zulal made us feel very relaxed leaving our bunnies with someone else. Great communication and compassion for our pets. We were delighted to receive. Photos during our holiday showing our babies relaxed and happy with their sitter. Highly recommened. Great job again and thanks!
zulal k.
May 26, 2017
hi. im zulal. i just came to australia from turkey. i was born in melbourne but lived in turkey since i was 1. im here now and happy about it. i was a biology teacher but always want to care for animals. i couldnt be a vet. but this is my chance to do my dream job. this job is for me because i love animals more than people. i had 2 cats so i have experience too.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...