Bruna d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge
Fully Vaccinated

Responsible and reliable pet lover from Cheltenham

7 repeat guests
37 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Bruna
I am a 30 years old Brazilian pet lover who can promise that your pet will have a nice time.
I came to Melbourne with my husband to learn English, to study, and to change my career to become a vet nursing.
I have experience taking care of pets since I have my own pets (guinea pigs, dogs, fishes, and parakeets) from Brazil.
I can stay long hours at your house to look after your pets.
I like to walk every day so I can walk with your dog for many hours if it is necessary.

In my house, your pets can stay inside of the house and sleep in the living room. It has a good hall to run and play. My house does not have a fence in the front garden, but it has a shared back yard where they can play for a while. I live with my husband. We do not have other pets at home but our neighbors have a dog and a cat who stay in the back yard sometimes. I live close to Cheltenham Park, a good place to walk and play with dogs, an oval, and a 20 min walking to the dog-friendly Mentone beach.
In addition, I can take care of your pet in your house because some pets feel more comfortable in their own environment.

• Dog walking (30min - 1h depends on the need of your dog)
• Pet daycare (at day)
• House visiting (1-2 hours)
• Pet Hosting - 1 pet

I would love to share my passion and my love with your pet and help them when you cannot be close.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bruna's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Elise P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
I have just picked my dog up from a stay at Bruna's and she was so well looked after. It was the first time she had ever been away from home in 12yrs and I was quite nervous about how she would go. I need not have worried! She was so comfortable and happy. I can not rate Bruna highly enough she is amazing and takes care of my dog as if she were own.
Jul 6, 2021
Bruna is lovely and has great communication skills. My little Staffy enjoys her walks and I’ll be using Bruna in future 🙂
Isabel C.
Pet Day Care - Mar 28, 2021
Another great stay for Baileys! She loves going there
Isabel C.
Pet Day Care - Mar 11, 2021
Bruna was amazing with Baileys, she kept me inform about her day with pictures and texts. I will be more than happy to leave Baileys with her at any time
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 81 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available