Bruna

Bruna d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Bronze
Christmas Badge

Responsible and reliable pet lover from Cheltenham

4 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Bruna
I am a 28 years old Brazilian pet lover who can promise that your pet will have a nice time.
I came to Melbourne with my husband to learn English, to study and to change my career to become a vet nursing.
I have experience taking care of pets since I have my own pets (guinea pigs, dogs, fishes and parakeet) from Brazil.
I can stay long hours at your house to look after your pets.
I like to walk every day so I can walk with your dog many hours if it is necessary.

In my house, your pets can stay inside of the house and sleep at the living room. It has a good hall to run and play. My house does not have fence at the front garden, but it has a shared back yard where they can play for a while. I live with my husband. We do not have other pets at home but ours neighbors have a dog and a cat who stay at the back yard sometimes. I live close to Cheltenham Park, a good place to walk and play with dogs, an oval and a 20 min walking to the dog friendly Mentone beach.
In addition, I can take care of your pet in your house because some pets feels more comfortable in their own environment.

SERVICES
• Dog walking (30min - 1h depends on the need of your dog)
• Pet day care (at day)
• House visitting (1-2 hours)
• Pet Hosting - 1 pet

I would love to share my passion and my love with your pet and help them when you cannot be close.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bruna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Luisa Q.
Dog Walking - Jun 30, 2020
Completed Booking
Sarah S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2020
Bruna was amazing. Flexible, happy to do whatever was needed for Remy. Communication was excellent. I will definitely use her services again. Thank you!!
Charlotte N.
Dog Walking - Mar 19, 2020
Just a fantastic and reliable service
Claire M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 15, 2020
Bruna was amazing. Took care of our furrbaby with love andhe reallu misses her haha. Will definitely have her back. ❤❤
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 81 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available