Madeleine

Madeleine T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and caring pet minder

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Madeleine
I am an animal enthusiast living in a large house with a secured garden in Cheltenham. I have an 8 year old doberman called Dexter who is super friendly and loves dogs of all sizes. He is an indoor dog and I would be happy to welcome your dog to stay in or out as you prefer. We take loving care of our pets and yours would be treated the same. We have a young baby so are minding dogs which are good with kids. Feel free to contact for more information or to arrange a meet and greet....
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madeleine's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Tom W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 30, 2019
Madeleine was completely perfect! Madeleine, her dog Dexter and her whole family were lovely! My dog had the time of his life and the entire stay couldn’t have gone any better! I highly recommend Madeleine as a dog sitter!!
Brooke A.
Pet Hosting - Aug 11, 2019
I would not hesitate to book Madeline again, she was a wonderful host, my dog was well cared for and happy. Madeline stayed in touch with us, we were invited into her home to see if it was a good fit and we were able to visit!
Melissa O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2019
Madeline was lovely and did a fantastic job caring for our dog. Her dog Dexter was a great companion too!
Nicole D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2019
Madeleine was amazing with Rocky,we can't thank her enough. On pick up Rocky looked happy and very well looked after. Madeleine also sent me photos of him during his stay which was really nice! Will definitely be using Madeleine again. Thank you😁
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...