Joanne

Joanne M.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification

Loving Pet minder in Geebung

110 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Joanne
I am a widow living on my own at present and I just really enjoy their company. I haven't any dogs of my own at this stage, although I did have a Beagle and Golden Retriever when I lived in NZ. I started looking after dogs about 3 years ago. Usually work about 15 hours a week. There is a large back yard here and a covered in patio area for shelter for when I am at work. A park 5 minutes walk away. Fencing and gates are waist high. I live on a very busy road and can only take dogs that are not a flight risk. I have found that if a dog is determined to get out then he will. For this reason I am only able to take short legged dogs or elderly dogs who cannot jump. The photo I have put in is when I was recently in Peru with my niece. Please text me or email rather than a phone call thanks :-)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanne's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat88 repeat stays
110 reviews
Nick M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 16, 2019
We are so lucky to have found Joanne and her family to look after our little doggos! Thanks as always!
Robyn L.
Pet Hosting - Aug 14, 2019
Loved the regular updates via sms about how GG was doing.
Nick M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2019
Joanne and her family are so lovely and welcoming! I hope they enjoyed having Pablo as much as he enjoyed staying with them. Will definitely use again!!
Re L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2019
Lovely family home for my dog to stay. Very accommodating and lovely to deal with
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...