Joanne O.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification

Loving Pet minder in Geebung

26 repeat guests
173 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Joanne
My new husband and I love dogs ! I work most mornings and my husband is retired. We haven't any dogs of our own at this stage, although I did have a Beagle and Golden Retriever when I lived in NZ and my husband had a Labrador and 2 Shelties when he was younger. We have a large back yard and a covered in patio area for shelter if we are out. A park 5 minutes walk away. Fencing and gates are waist high. We live on a very busy road and can only take dogs that are not a flight risk. We have found that if a dog is determined to get out then he will. For this reason we are only able to take short legged dogs or elderly dogs who cannot jump. The photo I have put in is when I was recently in Peru with my niece. Please text or email rather than a phone call thanks :-)...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanne's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
173 reviews
Gail C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2020
Lovely pet sitter who I am super grateful to for agreeing to care for Sophie at such short notice. I highly recommend Joanne!
Amanda J.
Pet Hosting - Sep 22, 2020
They are absolutely lovely and our puppy loves them! Just booked a third visit for our little buddy. Thanks so much you guys!!
Wayne c.
Pet Hosting - Aug 29, 2020
Very polite and our dog has come home super happy and healthy!
lisa Z.
Pet Hosting - Aug 15, 2020
Would definitely use Joanne and Geoff again! Thank you for taking such good care of Leeroy and Lola.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered