Manuela

Manuela F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge
Police Check

Reliable, loving and affectionate dog owner.

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Manuela
Hi there! My name is Manuela, 38 yo, moved to Australia 7 years ago from Italy. I’ve been loving animals since I was a kid. I grew up in a very small village where each family had plenty of pets. I was lucky enough to share my childhood with dogs, cats, chickens and turtles.

I currently have a dog myself, her name is Kara, she’s 15 and she’s a Tenterfield terrier. We are also adding two new members to the family in November! 2 more TT, Paco and Gina. I'm so excited. I'm going to be a full time puppy mum. I’m available to dog sit/walk in the Hills area and I’m also very happy to have small to medium sized dogs come to stay. I have a big house with a secure courtyard and live very close to the local park. I will take care of your dog as I take care of mine.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Manuela's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kara
15 years old
Tenterfield Terrier
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Jane B.
Dog Walking - Oct 25, 2019
Manuela is the best sitter I’ve met so far - she is reliable, on time and her communication is great! Going above and beyond her duties, certainly reccomend her to someone who looks for carer for their furry family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 14 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...