Nicole

Nicole B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy, Reliable, Caring and Fun Sitter

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Nicole
Hi animal lovers,

My name is Nicole Im a 31 year old pet lover. I am a stay at home mum to a human baby and furbabies (dog and cat) I would love to care for your furbaby and i will make sure that your furry companion will be well looked after as i will treat them like my very own.

I have been around animals my entire life from dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs and believe i have alot of knowledge on how to care for animals.

If you choose me to look after your best friend they will sleep indoors with their own bed. We have a well fenced yard with a big front yard and an even bigger back yard for your furbaby to roam smell and play.

I have a 2 year old active Australian Shepherd Alfie, who loves other dogs and he would enjoy meeting new friends. It is important that Alfie and your furbaby meet prior to make sure they get along well. We can organise a meet and greet at our local dog park.

I request your dog be fully vaccinated and wormed.

We look forward to meeting and taking care of your best friend in our home
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sandra W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2022
Best ever holiday family for Chilli!!! Chilli enjoyed it and we could enjoy our holiday away. They even bought her a toy. Nicole also continued to give Chilli her ear medication. Lots of walks and playtime with their dog Alfi. Would highly recommend Nicole and her family. Thank you so much
Sandra W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2022
Nicole and her family were lovely and Chilli loved staying with them. They looked after Chilli as if she was a member of their family. We received lots of updates and pictures during her stay. Communication is quick and Nicole and her family are very friendly. Would highly recommend them
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available