May Zin

May Zin H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Easter Badge

Responsible, Trustworthy and Caring Animal Lover

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 19 minutes ago
About May Zin
I love all types of animals and I enjoy caring bunnies, cats and small to medium sized dogs. I live in a three-level unit so the ground floor is a bit spacious for doggies, cats and bunnies. My house is just a couple minutes of walking from the local park. So, I could give the doggies a walk. Back home, I have two doggies and four bunnies so I know how to behave and care them compatibly. I’ve never had a cat of my own but luckily, I have had the experience of petsitting my friend’s cat for 10 days and I’m getting along with cats as well. I’ll make sure that I’ll care and give much love and attention to your pets....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
May Zin's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Eileen C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2021
LOVE May Zin! such an easy and great sitter. She took great care of nala and she was very happy on her stay! lots of updates with photos and videos! thank you!!!!
Gael C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2021
It was the first time we have to leave him. May made it easy for us . She’s very well communicate and update us about what our dog is doing by photo and video.kokoro was happy and in good shape. We are so happy and grateful . Definitely recommended May and will ask her help again in future.
Terri J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 6, 2021
May was so great!! Very accomodating & made Cocó feel at home. Thanks May!
Pet Hosting - Mar 5, 2021
Our fella, Osca, enjoyed three days and nights with May Zin. He is 17 years old, a bit set in his ways and prone to agitation but he came home a relaxed, contented dog. We would not hesitate to leave Osca with May in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available