Nathanel

Nathanel S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring animal lover missing the company of animals ❤️

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Nathanel
Hi, my name is Nathanel, Nat for short, I am half Italian and half Filipino and have been living in Sydney for 1.5 years with my Australian boyfriend who will also be caring for your pets.

We live near Central station in a spacious ground floor apartment with outdoor area which is perfect and super safe for pets to spend time in. I love all animals and taking care of them as I had 3 dogs in the past and am really missing the companionship and joy animals bring into a home.

I work as a brand ambassador which gives me excellent flexibility in my hours and working from home which is ideal when taking care of your pets. My boyfriend Rob is a chef and his contrasting work schedule to my own ensures your pets would have company the majority of the day.

I love larger breeds of dogs such as golden retrievers or bully breeds, but I do love them all. If you have any questions please give me a message I would love to hear from you ❤️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nathanel's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Richard C.
Pet Sitting - May 7, 2024
Thanks Nat for looking after our fur baby
M T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2024
Fabulous carers. We are so grateful to Nat thank you thank you
Robertino S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
Nat was fantastic Will def been back
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available