Jessica W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and Fun loving Pet sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Jessica
I have been around dogs all my life and enjoy caring for all dogs; small medium and large. I have also cared for a range of other animals, including cats, horses, cows and rabbits.

I love learning about the different personalities and quirks of all pets. With three dogs of my own that have unique traits, I always feel it's important to get to know a pet for who they are and learn how they tick.

I have a medium sized fenced backyard for doggos to run around in with access to water and shelter. Happy to have the doggos inside with us on hot/cold days/nights. My dogs sleep on my bed and are welcoming of company for any pet that doesn't cope well sleeping alone.

At the end of the visit owners will receive a detailed report of how their pet went and what they got up to during the day, including feeding times and notes of any behaviours I notice that owners may not be aware of.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Greg H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 24, 2022
Jessica was great looking after Spot and kept us up to date with photos and progress
Rebecca G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Jessica has been absolutely amazing 🤩. She provided regularly updates on Poppy’s stay. Lots of photos and activities for us to feel reassured and to see how Poppy was going. She was absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend her.
Ravi G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Jessica was a great carer for our dog Axel. We will be using her help in future. Definitely recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey