Kylie

Kylie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Family with love to share with your precious pets

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Kylie
I grew up on a farm and have always been around animals. With 3 young children and often travelling we don’t currently have any pets of our own, so it would be a privilege and a treat for our children to care for and play with your precious pets (under our careful supervision and assistance of course). Although we go away about once a month I’m very organised with our travels and won’t accept an assignment if I’m not certain I can fulfil the requirements. I look forward to discussing your requirements and meeting your pet....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kylie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Celeste B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 2, 2020
Harley had a great time staying with Kylie and family for the weekend. It was great to receive messages and pictures of what Harley was getting up to while we were away. Will happily use Kylie again in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...