Sarah

Sarah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover available for cuddles!

12 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Sarah
My name's Sarah, I'm 28 and live in the inner western suburbs of Sydney.

When I first moved to Sydney, I lived with a gorgeous cat called Fluffles. He was the king of the house and is one of the most beautiful specimens I've ever seen. I'm still reasonably new to Sydney and LOVE animals and would love to walk dogs or pet sit as much as I can.


My house is small so I can't have pets over, however, more than happy to come to you and spend some QT with your pets! Or visit for walks, and general TLC.


I have lived 24 years in Perth and spent the last 5 or 6 years pet sitting for a number of families. Usually pets that need to be medicated or have special attention paid to them, but to be honest, I'd just be happy for some good cuddles! I've experience with all manner of cats and dogs, from chihuahua's to retrievers and everything in between.

The fluff in my cover photo is my bae, his name is Bruno and he's adorable (and belongs to my best friend in Perth). I've a nephew in the form of a British bulldog called Bronco, who I'm more than happy to show you photos of, should you require!

I am always the person who spots pets from far away and wants to meet them, so please let me meet yours and we'll be great friends!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
12 reviews
Rachael L.
Pet Sitting - Jul 18, 2019
Sarah was lovely, communicated with me throughout the assignment and i felt very comfortable that my fur babies were well lookrd after, the house was exactly as i left it. Would recommendand book Sarah again.
Jason G.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2019
Sarah was great and more than accomodatingto our requests. I would definitely recommend her
Ali E.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2019
Thank you Sarah for taking such great care of our fur babies. Highly recommend Sarah and would not hesitate to book her again in the future.
Deb C.
House Visiting - Apr 25, 2018
Thanks Sarah.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...