Bianca

Bianca W.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Dedicated, energetic pet loving family available to care for your fur babies located in Churchill

3 reviews
Response rate: 71%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Bianca
Ever since I was a young girl I knew I wanted to work with animals, big, small, furry, scaly it didn't matter, I loved them all and wanted to spend my life surrounded by animals of shapes and sizes.
I began my work life at the age of 15 working on dairy farms as a relief milker and calf feeder and after a year or so moved up to operating the dairy and taking initiative to detect illness and such in the dairy cows and loved every minute I got to spend with those beautiful, kind bovines.
After a few years of dairy farming I had my first child and had a little break from the farm life, not long after I applied for a position as a stable hand at a horse racing trainers stables and spent the next 3 and half years working with the strong but beautiful creatures that thoroughbreds are, unfortunately I had to leave my much loved job at the stables due to my second pregnancy and ever since I haven't been able to juggle two children as well as the demanding hours that are required for me to return to that position.
I would love to move to the next stage in my work life, looking after other people's pets and giving them the care that for whatever reason the owners are unable to provide, everyone has busy times during their life where we can't dedicate as much time to our fur children as we would like, as my own children are now becoming more independent I have more free time to dedicate to caring for your beloved pets. I have experience with all types of pets, and will give the same high level of care to all types, big or small.
I have experience handling large animals and am confident with larger dogs and am not at all intimidated, my middle child is actually a fur child, he is 7 years old and is very tolerant of smaller dogs and young excitable puppies, he is desexed and up to date with his annual booster as well as being parasite free.
My children have 3 Guinea pigs we absolutely adore as well.
We are located in Churchill and can travel to you or we can arrange to pick up your pet and bring them home with us for however long you require, Our family loves pets and we can't wait to meet your pets and get to spend quality time with them ????
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bianca's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Panda
7 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Pepper
Other Pets
Blue
Other Pets
Elsa
Other Pets
Bloom and Princess
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Sam E.
Pet Hosting - Dec 11, 2016
My dogs had another great stay with Bianca, thanks very much.
Crystal P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 14, 2016
Thank you Bianca for taking great care of our fur babies! We look forward to booking again with you sometime soon. The photos are great!
Sam E.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2016
Fantastic sitter, my two dogs had a lovely stay with Bianca, and I got lots of great photo's too. Thanks!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...