Claire

Claire R.

the canine & feline whisperer

Response rate: 0%
About Claire
My name is Claire i'm 25 years of age currently studying Speech Pathology at ECU, between study I also nanny for a multitude of families. I am a huge animal lover and have surrounded myself with them ever since I can remember. Over the years I have adopted/purchased the following; fish, a variety of birds, cats, dog, mice, rabbits, frogs, crazy crabs just to mention a few. I have also helped raise and release injured or sick native birds that have found themselves in a bit of trouble. My greatest memories as a child was going down to my uncles farm and running through the paddocks with all the cows, sheep and horses. It was something I looked forward to each holidays. Currently my family have a 15 year old male maltese x pomeranian, an 18 year old female tabby and a 4 year old domestic short hair male cat. They are such a part of our family I could never imagine my life without them, they offer so much love it's hard to imagine why or how people cannot adore beloved pets. I am comfortable with almost every type of animal and with my nannying have often been asked to housesit to look after their animals when they go away. I love getting to know the personalities of these pets in these situations. I pride myself on being extremely reliable, professional and empathetic towards animals. I feel as though I can exceed families expectations when they go away and are comfortable knowing their pets are being spoilt with some serious TLC. I like to keep active and so I enjoy taking dogs on big walks whether it be at the park, beach, or just a walk around the neighbourhood. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...