Brea

Brea K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter in Tasmania

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 93%
About Brea
Hi everyone, I'm Brea.

I am a University student with a love for animals of all kinds. I am currently on school break until early March and therefore have lots of free time which I would love to spend caring for animals. Unfortunately, I do not have a dog-friendly yard and have two cays myself which would make it difficult to care for your animals at my own place. However, I would love to make myself available to stay with your pet or come for day visits of any kind.

I have experience caring for my neighbour's dogs for short periods and have owned cats for as long as I can remember. I have also owned two rabbits for the last year. I enjoy every minute I spend with animals and love to make them as happy, comfortable and loved as I possibly can.

I have a licence and my own car and therefore I am able to travel.

I would love to hear from you with an opportunity to care for your pet!
Thank you,
Brea.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brea's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Carolyn C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 28, 2019
Thank you
Carolyn C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 29, 2018
Clyde was looked after well, thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available