Caitlin

Caitlin D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Dog obsessed 17yr old and Mother duo

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Caitlin
I grew up around dogs, rabbits, rats, fish and a goat. As a result I love animals. We currently have a gorgeous Curly Coated Retriever called Mokha. She absolutely loves going for walks down at the river and playing fetch and tug of war.
I have pet sat and hosted in the past and as I am currently looking for employment I figured I would give this a go. I have done work experience at a veterinary clinic in the past, I also do volunteer work weekly with Native Arc, a native animal rehabilitation centre near Bibra Lakes. This is mainly working with various native birds, kangaroos, blue-tongue lizards and quenda's.
However; as I am 17 and thus yet to have a full licence any job opportunities would preferably be within a 30 minute drive from Claremont (6010) or nearby to public transport, as my mother (Tammy) would have to chauffeur me about.
I look forward to meeting you and your pet(s) :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Caitlin's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mokha
6 years old
Curly Coated Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Amanda H.
Pet Sitting - Oct 6, 2018
Caitlin was fabulous. Our dogs were very well loved and cared for and we highly recommend Caitlin for her caring and professional manner.
Joanne O.
Pet Sitting - Oct 2, 2018
Caitlin did a fantastic job looking after our 2 mature age dogs. She was very caring, reliable and developed a great bond with both dogs. I'd highly recommend Caitlin.
Penny T.
House Visiting - Jul 12, 2018
We returned to a very happy cat. Caitlin has done an excellent job again. Thank you.
Penny T.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2018
Caitling did an excellent job looking after our cat Baloo, giving him lots of love and attention as well as sending us daily updates. We will defintely be booker her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...