lily w.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, hardworking, outgoing, dependable, energetic, reliable

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About lily
Hi! My name is Lily and I am 19 years old. I am a reliable, hardworking, energetic person who loves all animals, big or small! I am studying psychology with a minor in neuroscience at Macquarie University and will have a flexible schedule. I am someone who is drawn to caretaking roles, enjoys exercise, is independent and a good problem solver.

I live close to the beach with lots of dog parks nearby and my house is very safe for animals who can predominately stay inside. I have my driver's license and my own car and would be happy to visit, walk or look after your pet. I am very flexible, independent and able to work around your needs and schedule.

Hope to hear from you :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
lily's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Stephanie W.
Pet Day Care - Feb 22, 2020
We loved lily and so did George. I would employ lily again and again. Super caring and great with all our dogs.
Mark F.
Dog Walking - Feb 21, 2020
Lily was great. Highly recommended.
John S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2020
Lily was great. Told us Franklin was the best dog she had ever minded🐕
Naomi A.
Pet Hosting - Feb 1, 2020
Salty had a great time with Lily. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey