Audrey

Audrey M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Your pet's (second) best friend

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Audrey
Hello! I'm Audrey, a 29-year-old French-Canadian living in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I've always lived with pets, but since moving to Melbourne I've dearly missed an animal presence. Caring for your dog or cat would fill me with joy! You'll leave on holiday with the confidence that your pet is in loving hands. I'm available to house sit, walk your dog or simply visit. I can't wait to meet you and your furry friend!...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Audrey's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Sarah G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2017
Lovely people and Prada was looked after well
Fatma O.
Pet Hosting - Sep 3, 2017
Audrey was amazing! Tiffany enjoyed her stay so much she didnt want to leave! Highly recommend.
Samantha M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2017
Audrey and her partner took such good care of Apollo, he felt right at home ?
Chris C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2017
Audrey and Ilya were great! it was my first time engaging pet sitters so I was a little nervous but they were very accommodating and assured me well, they even sent me photos of Beth though i did not request them and their place looks very cat friendly. Beth also came back looking happier and healthier! Will definitely contact them again when I go on holiday.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 19 / session
Dog Walking
$ 19 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...