Michelle

Michelle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

An inexperienced but open- minded newly dog walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Michelle
Hi there,

A little about myself:
Truthfully, I have never own or taken care of a pet before. I may not have prior knowledge or experience with looking or walking a dog.

But through Mad paws, I would like to develop and strengthen my relationship with small to medium sized dogs.

This is something I would love to challenge myself, hopefully learn more about taking care of and nurturing dogs and make more fun experiences with an animal.

I usually walk by myself when I exercise, so I hope an animal like a dog can keep me company.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available