Perri

Perri K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

🐾 Real love means paws everywhere 🐾

49 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Perri
Hi my name is Perri I'm 25years old and I'm from Greece. I grew up with many animals such as cats,dogs,birds and whatever you can find in a farm. Animals are my biggest love,always when I'm going out and see dog I'm doing like crazy,I'm talking to them,I'm playing,animals are more than everything in my life.Here in Melbourne I've got a little bunny aged 2years old,very playful,with one word HE IS AMAZING!! He has his own place and always is away from my quests except if they want him as a company. We adopted a lovely stray cat (male 4years old) and he is indoor/outdoors cat. During your dogs stay both “rabbit/cat” will stay in the other rooms away from them.Also I've got a pet psychology certificate and pets CPR(first aids).Can't wait to meet you....
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Perri 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat28 repeat stays
49 reviews
Steven B.
House Visiting - Jul 15, 2019
Perri was excellent and looked after my little friends fantastically. I will definitely be using her services again. Thanks Perri.
Matthew G.
House Visiting - Apr 22, 2019
Perri is a wonderful pet sitter. She always takes excellent care of George and keeps us updated whilst we are away. Highly recommend!
Andy G.
House Visiting - Apr 21, 2019
Perri did a great job again looking after our cats and I can highly recommend her!
Andy G.
House Visiting - Apr 12, 2019
Perri did a great job looking after our 3 cats. Definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...