Aleisha

Aleisha R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Rising Star

Caring dog lover and reliable

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Aleisha
I have grown up with a king Charles cavalier and Pug cross Jack Russell so I have lots of experience with dogs. I can wash them and take them for walks to the dog park to play with others.
I have looked after a range of different dogs since my parent's friends all have dogs. I am young and a full-time uni student and spend all my free time at home.
I would love to be able to provide my services to you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aleisha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Hope S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2020
Lovely young girl would def book again with her.
bronwyn i.
Sep 10, 2020
Aleisha has looked after Bella my Jack Russell x pug while living with me. They go for walks everyday and play with balls and all Bella,s squeaky toys. Aleisha used to feed Bella every night and bath her every couple of weeks. Bella loved sleeping on Aleisha's bed and followed her everywhere. I would not hesitate to let Aleisha look after Bella or any other dog I have in the future.as she loves them so much.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available