Sandra

Sandra M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Experienced and compassionate animal lover.

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Sandra
My name is Sandra, I’m a single, non drinker/smoker, 32 year old year old who has lived in Perth all my life.
Ive been surrounded by animals since birth and even more so the past six years after I decided to leave my office job and pursue a career in the animal industry and now work at a vet and do grooming.
I’ve been pet and housesitting for the last 13 years as well as fostering animals.

I’ve recently purchased my first home and have an nine year old male papillon named Rainbow whom I adopted in May.

Please feel free to get in touch and I’d be more than happy to help you out!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
marlene c.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2022
Sandra was so lovely and wonderful with my puppy. She is very knowledgeable and patient. Would highly recommend.
Darren M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2022
Sandra was a great pet sitter. She kept in touch often, sent videos and seemed to really care about my dog Rory. I would definitely recommend Sandra and will be using her next time if available. Thanks again Sandra.
Tracy W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2022
Sandra was awesome and took very good care of my dog. I received regular photos and videos which was lovely.
Bec W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2021
Our babies were in the best possible hands! Regular updates assured us our boys were safe and well looked after. We have recommended Sandra to our family and friends
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available