Sandra

Sandra M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Experienced and compassionate animal lover.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sandra
My name is Sandra, I’m a single, non drinker/smoker, 32 year old year old who has lived in Perth all my life.
Ive been surrounded by animals since birth and even more so the past six years after I decided to leave my office job and pursue a career in the animal industry and now work at a vet and do grooming.
I’ve been pet and housesitting for the last 13 years as well as fostering animals.

I’ve recently purchased my first home and have an nine year old male papillon named Rainbow whom I adopted in May.

Please feel free to get in touch and I’d be more than happy to help you out!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Bec W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2021
Our babies were in the best possible hands! Regular updates assured us our boys were safe and well looked after. We have recommended Sandra to our family and friends
Jason M.
Nov 13, 2020
Any dog that enters Sandra's home gets taken in and treated like her own immediately. Whenever my girls visit Sandra's house they have the time of their lives. Every stay includes visits to the park and when it's time to go home it is a real challenge getting them into my car!
Kelly M.
Nov 12, 2020
Sandra looks after my galah when I go away to work. My bird is always super well looked after. She is a one persin bird but I'm pretty sure she does not miss me one bit when I go away! Sandra keeps in regular contact with photos, videos and stories of what has happened and even lets bird steal her dinner! Cannot recommend enough.
Laura W.
Nov 11, 2020
Sandra loves all animals and has such a caring and giving heart. She's grown up with pets and works in a vet clinic, so I always feel safe leaving my dogs with her as she has plenty of experience. I have really big dogs but their size has never been an issue for her. As well as looking after my dogs in the past, Sandra also treats them to a hydro bath and nail trim as she is a groomer. They both trust her enough to let her do this, and always smell delightful afterwards. Having known Sandra for a long time, she is highly experienced caring for all kinds of pets - from abandoned newborn kitten to elderly dogs in need of a gentle hand when it comes to their monthly bath.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 65 / groom
Dog Training
$ 49 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available