Stephanie

Stephanie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

I am hardworking, reliable, caring & friendly person

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Stephanie
I am a Trainee Vet Nurse and I have completed Certificate II in Animal Studies. I also studied Animal Grooming in 2016 and experienced grooming dogs of all shapes and sizes. I also enjoy walking dogs and do volunteer work at a rescue centre where I get to play and walk the dogs. I have almost 20 years experience in looking after my own pets as well as friends’ & family’s pets. I currently own two dogs (Blue Heeler aka ACD & a Border Collie), two rabbits & three guinea pigs. I can pet sit at my house but unfortunately would only be able to look after guinea pigs and rabbits due to already owning a couple of dogs however I am available to pet sit your dog/s at your house while you are at work or on holidays. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 54 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...