Taylah

Taylah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Gold
Advanced Sitter Course
Easter Badge

Happy Paws Pet Sitting

27 repeat guests
186 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Taylah
Hi, I'm Taylah, I am located in Clarkson. I have 2 Labradors (who are 7 and 8) and 3 rescue cats. I have been around pets since I was very young.I love animals so much that I have recently started studying Companion animals online, so I have a lot of spare time to spend with your pet. I have also been working in a boarding kennels part time for the past 4 years so I have had plenty of experience with different breeds of pets and different temperaments. I also have had experience with puppies and elderly dogs with working at the kennels and other pet sitting jobs when I was younger. I have also had a lot of experience with kittens and older cats. I haven't really had much experience with any other pets though,but I'm happy to learn if you would like me to look after any other kind of pet.

Pet Hosting: Where your pet stays in my home while you're away ($25 per night for one dog)
Pet Day Care: When your dog stays with me while you're at work or out for the day and you don't want to leave dog at home alone ( $20 per day for one dog)
House Visiting: When I come and visit your pets while you're on holiday ($20 for 1 visit or $30 for 2, $10 for each additional pet)
Dog Walking: I can take your dog out when you don't have time ($15 per half hour,$10 for each additional dog)
Pet Taxi: If you don’t have time to take your pet to the vets, the groomers or anything else I’m able to take them for you ($15 per 30 minute drive)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
186 reviews
Pia M.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Thank you for taking such good care of Buttercup.
.
Mar 15, 2021
Taylah is lovely and Banjo adores her. She is calm and experienced and love spending time together. I recommend highly!!!
Rebecca A.
Dog Walking - Mar 13, 2021
Lovely young lady!
Kirsty J.
Dog Walking - Mar 4, 2021
Sent updates and came to see my baby immediately! Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available