Wei

Wei C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring Pet Lover with a Tender Heart

7 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Wei
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small to large sized dogs.

My parents have had a red poodle, Charlie, for 12 years. I used to walk Charlie in the park nearby and play with it before I got married. I still remember the scene that in the car, Charlie enjoyed the wind with his tongue sticking out after I wound down the window.

My wife and I moved to Australia in August, 2021. We now live in a townhouse with a securely fenced courtyard. There are beautiful lawns around in the community.

Both of us love dogs. My wife had a dog when she was young. We thought of having a dog of our own, but due to several reasons, we gave up the idea for the time being. We are almost available throughout the week. We would love and care for your dogs and treat them as our own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Wei's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Kim G.
Pet Day Care - Aug 4, 2022
Thank you so much for taking great care of Kobi
Chalette V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2022
Thank you very much for taking great care of Layla. Will recommend your services for sure. Regards Chalette
Chalette V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2022
Thank you Wei for looking after Layla for us.
Marcelle F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Wei's service was amazing! He sent me photos and both doggies was happy. Thank you so much. I will use Wei again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available