Aimee

Aimee J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Let me love your pets! :)

54 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Aimee
I am a 19 year old pet enthusiast and absolutely love caring for all types of pets. I have personally owned and cared for several pets during my life, ranging from the tiniest rat to my father's bubbly Labrador and several staffies. At the moment, I currently have myself and my 12 rats living in my home. However, I also have a black Labrador living with my father and previously cared for my brother's 3 cats and my parents; Maltese silky and Manx cat.

I would love to help care for your pet, big or small, by either walking, house sitting and even house visiting for an affordable price. I currently reside in Clayfield but am happy to go a little further for your fur babies.
Feel free to contact me for more information about either myself or caring for you little family member :)

You can also follow me on instragram @cuethecuties to see updates on the pets I have looked after
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aimee's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Spot
4 years old
Maltese
Hercules
6 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat26 repeat stays
54 reviews
Jane C.
Pet Sitting - May 6, 2019
Thanks Aimee. Monty always loves to see you and its nice knowing he is taken such good care of.
Char D.
Pet Sitting - May 1, 2019
Aimee did a great job with our medically challenged dogs. We came home to a happy and healthy wolf pack. Also really appreciated the photos she sent while we were away.
Jane C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 4, 2019
Thanks again Aimee! Monty always loves seeing you.
Allison C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 24, 2019
Aimee was great when i had her sit my dog at short notice
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...