Aimee J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Let me love your pets! :)

11 repeat guests
68 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Aimee
I am a 21 year old pet enthusiast and absolutely love caring for all types of pets. I have personally owned and cared for several pets during my life, ranging from the tiniest rat to my father's bubbly Labrador and several staffies. At the moment, I currently have myself and my 5 rats living in my home. However, I also have a black Labrador living with my father and previously cared for my brother's 3 cats and my parents; Maltese silky and Manx cat. As well as the numerous amazing pets I’ve looked after whilst on Madpaws.

I would love to help care for your pet, big or small, by either walking, house sitting and even house visiting for an affordable price. I currently reside in Clayfield but am happy to go a little further for your fur babies.
Feel free to contact me for more information about either myself or caring for you little family member :)

You can also follow me on instragram @cuethecuties to see updates on the pets I have looked after
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aimee's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
68 reviews
Jo P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 11, 2021
Exceptional cat sitter. Thank you!
Lynette M.
Pet Sitting - Aug 19, 2020
Thanks so much Aimee for looking after our furbabies again, and for leaving the place so clean and tidy. Great to be able to go away and have that peace of mind :)
Lisa V.
Pet Sitting - Aug 4, 2020
Aimee was excellent & our cats loved her!
Rachel A.
Pet Sitting - Jul 16, 2020
Amiee was great with my senior lab Mikey. Punctual and excellent with communication. I felt at ease having her in my home taking care of my boy. Absolutely will book again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey